Børn

print

FYN

  • Berit Fog
    Stakdelen 47Tlf/mob:6595 9461
    5220 Odense SØE-mail:bfogjstaal@tiscali.dk

  • Dorthe Gram Nørregaard
    Åbakken 26Tlf/mob:6596 2217 / 2925 3883
    5250 Odense SVE-mail:dgn@galnet.dk

  • Sigridur Thorvaldsdottir
    Falkevej 8Tlf/mob:6481 3101 / 6080 2407
    5400 BogenseE-mail:falkevej8@stofanet.dk

    JYLLAND

  • Marianne Bernstorff
    Specialergoterapeut - børnTlf/mob:2192 5455
    Anna Andersvej 206
    7500 Holstebro

  • Else Nyborg Christensen
    Grønbjergvej 45Tlf/mob:9738 6490
    6971 SpjaldE-mail:elsenyborg@hotmail.com

  • Gudrun Gjesing
    Specialergoterapeut i børnTlf/mob:7452 2747
    Nystadvej 7E-mail:gudrun@gjesing-haderslev.dk
    6100 HaderslevWeb:www.gjesing-haderslev.dk

  • Lisbeth Jønsson
    Grønnegangen 6Tlf/mob:9810 4284
    9000 ÅlborgE-mail:ljons@daks.dk

  • Lise Laier
    Kongevej 3, VestbirkgårdTlf/mob:4040 3340
    8752 ØstbirkE-mail:llaier@hotmail.com

  • Hanne Lauersen
    Østergårdsvej 4Tlf/mob:7580 0407
    7160 TørringE-mail:kinder@forlaget-kinder.dk

  • Birthe Nielsen
    Fyrrebakken 65, Øster HornumTlf/mob:9838 5654 / 2086 9040
    9530 StøvringE-mail:birthe.nielsen@post.tele.dk

  • Inge Sørensen
    Kildevej 39, BøllingTlf/mob:9736 8127 / 4087 8127
    6900 SkjernE-mail:is@skjern-net.dk

    SJÆLLAND OG ØERNE

  • Ingelis Arnsberg
    Sans og samlingTlf/mob:4848 8898 / 2712 8821
    Nødebovej 50E-mail:sansogsamling@mail.dk
    3480 Fredensborg

  • Julie W. Broge
    SensationTlf/mob:2146 7621
    Kongens Vænge 77E-mail:sensation@sense-of-play.dk
    3400 HillerødWeb:www.sense-of-play.dk

  • Anne-Marie Clausen
    Rævebakken 30ATlf/mob:49711393/23463393
    3120 DronningmølleE-mail:anne-marie@clausen.mail.dk

  • Solvej Darré
    Gedservej 138Tlf/mob:5482 4871
    4800 Nykøbing FalsterE-mail:kontakt@sol-vej.dk
    Web:www.sol-vej.dk

  • Birte Filstrup
    Stenvænget 2Tlf/mob:4656 4275
    2640 HedehuseneE-mail:birte-erik@get2net.dk

  • Connie Nissen
    Børneergoterapeuterne v/Connie NissenTlf/mob:5573 7174
    Mosevej 11E-mail:cn@sansemotorik.dk
    4700 NæstvedWeb:www.sansemotorik.dk

  • Susanne Løfgren Rud
    Rugager 20Tlf/mob:2011 5417
    2690 KarlslundeE-mail:susanne_rud@mail.dk

  • Mette Søndergaard
    Fælledvej 9aTlf/mob:3537 5220 / 6139 3666
    2200 København NE-mail:mettesoendergaard@dbmail.dk
    Web:www.ergomette.dk

  • Anette Waras
    Herthavej 1CTlf/mob:3964 5653
    2920 Charlottenlund

  • Mette Vainer Wegloop
    TumlastikTlf/mob:3940 3804 / 2086 6285
    Skelvej 4E-mail:mette@tumlastik.dk
    2900 HellerupWeb:www.tumlastik.dk

     
    Tilbage